Carroll Mortgage Group

Contact Us
contact@tcmgi.com
501-228-9797 or 888-220-9797

FAQs
Purchase or Refinance Learning Center Enews & Rate Watch

Loan Officer Search Results

Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #130188

    James D. Carroll
    Executive Vice President & Loan Officer

    9101 N. Rodney Parham Rd., Little Rock, AR 72205

    Office: 501-228-9797
    Cell Phone: 501-940-9797

    :

    Email: jimjr@tcmgi.com

  • NMLS #126602

    Pam Dewitt
    Loan Officer

    5111 JFK Blvd Ste F, North Little Rock, AR 72116

    Office: 501-758-9797
    Cell Phone: 501-413-7499

    Email: pam@tcmgi.com

  • NMLS #135319

    Phyllis Rogers
    Loan Officer

    9101 N. Rodney Parham Rd., Little Rock, AR 72205

    Office: 501-228-9797
    Cell Phone: 501-951-5918
    :

    Email: phyllis@tcmgil.com

  • NMLS #1590445

    Ashley Matthis
    Loan Officer

    9101 N. Rodney Parham Rd. Ste 1
    Little Rock, AR 72205

    Office: 501-228-9797
    Cell Phone: 501-712-7858

    Email ashley@tcmgi.com

    Email: ashley@tcmgi.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1564816

    Crystal M. Holsted
    AVP & Loan Officer

    9101 N. Rodney Parham Rd. Ste 1, Little Rock, AR 72205

    Office: 501-228-9797
    Cell Phone: 501-554-2441

    Fax: 501-492-3812

    Email: crystal@tcmgi.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1565074

    Shauna K. Johnson
    Loan Officer

    5111 JFK Blvd, North Little Rock, AR 72116

    Office: 501-758-9797


    Email: shauna@tcmgi.com

  • NMLS #1696138

    Holly B. Splawn
    Loan Officer

    9101 N. Rodney Parham Rd. Ste 1
    Little Rock, AR 72205

    Office: 501-228-9797
    Cell: 501-844-9333

    Fax: 501-492-3804

    Email: holly@tcmgi.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me

Privacy Statement | Site Security | Terms Of Use
Connie and I would like to thank you again for your work in assisting us in purchasing our first home. We've heard so many different things w/ purchasing a home and must say you made it a pleasant experience and we would highly recommend you to others!
Read full testimonial